Following Ak Bars forward Rob Klinkhammer’s goal in the 42nd minute of Sunday's match in Kazan – the goal which sealed victory for his team in the Gagarin Cup final series against CSKA - the visitors' bench appealed for a video review to ascertain whether the CSKA goalie had been blocked before the goal had been scored. As the video footage shows, there was no illegal impedence of the goaltender by the Kazan player, and as a result, the referee correctly allowed the goal to stand.

Прямая ссылка на материал