KHL.ru publishes the full list of preseason exhibition games and tournaments. The results will be added later.

Abbreviations: 
EG – exhibition game, 
SHO – Sochi Hockey Open (Sochi)
NGC – Nizhny Novgorod Region’s Governor Cup (Nizhny Novgorod)
KRC – Kazakhstan Republic President Cup (Astana)
HAT – Hockeyades tournament (Le-Sentier, Switzerland)
CGC – Chelyabinsk Region’s Governor Cup (Chelyabinsk)
ZKM – Zbynek Kusy Memorial Tournament (Pardubice)
LRC – Latvian Railways Cup (Riga)
RMT – Romazan Memorial Tournament (Magnitogorsk)
BRC – Bashkotorstan Republic Cup (Ufa)
MMC – Moscow Mayor’s Cup, 
NPT – Nikolai Puchkov Tournament (St. Petersburg)
LEC – Lehner Cup 2018 (Sursee, Switzerland).


July 26, Thursday

EG Traktor – Salavat Yulaev (Finland)


July 28, Saturday

EG Torpedo – HC Dynamo Moscow


July 29, Sunday

EG Neftekhimik – Traktor (Finland)


July 30, Monday

EG Severstal – Lokomotiv, Dinamo Riga – Toros


August 2, Thursday

EG Vityaz – Team Italy (Bressanone, Italy), Dinamo Minsk – Sibir, Olomouc – Slovan, Jokerit – Neftekhimik


August 03, Friday

SHO 15:00 Lokomotiv – Ak Bars, 19:30 HC Sochi – Kunlun Red Star

EG Severstal – Traktor (Pajulahti, Finland), Admiral – Amur, Yunost – Sibir


August 04, Saturday

SHO 13:00 Ak Bars – Olympic Russian National Team, 17:30 HC Sochi – SKA

EG Vityaz – Metallurg (Garmisch-Partenkirchen), Admiral - Amur, RoKi – Avangard


August 05, Sunday

SHO 13:00 Lokomotiv – Olympic Russian National Team, 17:30 SKA – Kunlun Red Star

NGC 12:00 HC Dynamo Moscow – Dinamo Riga, 15:00 Avtomobilist – Spartak, 19:00 Torpedo – Dinamo Minsk


August 06, Monday

SHO 15:00 Lokomotiv – Kunlun Red Star, 19:30 HC Sochi – Olympic Russian National Team

NGC 15:00 HC Dynamo Moscow – Avtomobilist, 19:00 Dinamo Minsk – Dinamo Riga

EG RoKi – Avangard


August 07, Tuesday

SHO 15:00 Lokomotiv – SKA, 19:30 HC Sochi – Ak Bars

NGC 15:00 HC Dynamo Moscow – Spartak, 19:00 Torpedo – Dinamo Riga

EG Slovan – Vitkovice (Ostrava)


August 08, Wednesday

SHO 15:00 Olympic Russian National Team – Kunlun Red Star, 19:30 SKA – Ak Bars

NGC 15:00 Spartak – Dinamo Minsk, 19:00 Torpedo – Avtomobilist

EG Jokerit – Sibir (Valkeakoski, Finland)


August 09, Thursday

NGC 15:00 Avtomobilist – Dinamo Riga, 19:00 HC Dynamo Moscow – Dinamo Minsk

KRC 14:00 Team Kazakhstan – Neftekhimik, 19:30 Barys – Amur

EG Slovan – Kometa (Brno), CSKA – Admiral


August 10, Friday

NGC 15:00 Spartak – Dinamo Riga, 19:00 Torpedo – HC Dynamo Moscow

KRC 14:00 Amur – Team Kazakhstan, 19:30 Barys – Neftekhimik

EG CSKA – Admiral, SaiPa – Severstal (Pajulahti, Finland), HPK – Sibir (Valkeakoski, Finland)


Auiust 11, Saturday

NGC 15:00 Avtomobilist – Dinamo Minsk, 19:00 Torpedo – Spartak

KRC 14:00 Neftekhimik – Amur, 19:30 Barys – Team Kazakhstan


August 12, Sunday

EG Lustenau – Vityaz


August 13, Monday

HAT 19:30 HC Lausanne – CSKA

EG Neftyanik – Ak Bars


August 14, Tuesday

HAT 19:30 Geneve-Servette – CSKA

CGC 15:00 Salavat Yulaev – Metallurg, 19:00 Traktor – Avangard

EG Mlada Boleslav – Slovan


August 15, Wednesday

EG 18:00 CSKA – Davos

CGC 15:00 Avangard – Salavat Yulaev, 19:00 Traktor – Metallurg

EG Innsbruck – Vityaz, HC Dynamo Moscow – Amur


August 16, Thursday

ZKM 15:00 Admiral – Eisbaren, 19:00 Dinamo (Pardubice) – Slovan

EG Lokomotiv – Severstal, Jokerit – SKA (Vantaa), Kometa – Spartak (Brno), Ak Bars – Neftekhimik


August 17, Friday

CGC 15:00 Metallurg – Avangard, 19:00 Traktor – Salavat Yulaev

ZKM 18:00 Eisbaren – Slovan

LEC Vityaz – Ambri-Piotta

EG Vitkovice – HC Sochi (Ostrava)


August 18, Saturday

CGC 13:00 Third-place game, 17:00 First-place game

ZKM 15:00 Slovan – Admiral

EG Ocelari – HC Sochi (Trinec)


August 19, Sunday

ZKM 17:00 Dinamo (Pardubice) – Admiral

LEC Vityaz – Mannheim


August 20, Monday

EG WEV Lions – Spartak (Bruck an der Leitha, Austria), Metallurg Nk – Sibir


August 21, Tuesday

LRC 15:30 Ak Bars – Davos, 19:30 Dinamo Riga – Dinamo Minsk

EG Slovan – Kometa


August 22, Wednesday

LRC 15:30 Davos – Dinamo Minsk, 19:30 Dinamo Riga – Lokomotiv


August 23, Thursday

LRC 17:00 Dinamo Minsk – Ak Bars

RMT 15:00 Sibir – Torpedo, 19:00 Metallurg – Traktor

MMC 15:30 Vityaz – CSKA, 19:15 HC Dynamo Moscow – Spartak

NPT 11:00 Severstal – HC Sochi, 15:00 Avangard – Jokerit, 19:30 SKA – Kunlun Red Star

EG Kometa – Amur (Ceske-Budejovice)


August 24, Friday

LRC 17:00 Ak Bars – Lokomotiv

RMT 15:00 Traktor – Sibir, 19:00 Metallurg – Torpedo

NPT 11:00 Severstal – Jokerit, 15:00 HC Sochi – Kunlun Red Star, 19:30 SKA – Avangard

EG Banska Bystrica – Slovan


August 25, Saturday

LRC 15:00 Dinamo Riga – Ak Bars, 19:00 Lokomotiv – Davos

BRC 13:00 Neftekhimik – Barys, 17:00 Salavat Yulaev – Avtomobilist

MMC 16:00 HC Dynamo Moscow – Vityaz, 19:15 CSKA – Spartak

EG Motor – Amur (Ceske-Budejovice)


August 26, Sunday

LRC 13:00 Lokomotiv – Dinamo Minsk, 17:00 Dinamo Riga – Davos

RMT 15:00 Torpedo – Traktor, 19:00 Metallurg – Sibir

BRC 15:00 Avtomobilist – Barys, 19:00 Salavat Yulaev – Neftekhimik

MMC 16:00 Vityaz – Spartak, 19:15 HC Dynamo Moscow – CSKA

NPT 11:00 Jokerit – Kunlun Red Star, 15:00 Severstal – Avangard, 19:30 SKA – HC Sochi


August 27, Monday

NPT 11:00 Severstal – Kunlun Red Star, 15:00 Avangard – HC Sochi, 19:30 SKA – Jokerit


August 28, Tuesday

BRC 15:00 Avtomobilist – Neftekhimik, 19:00 Salavat Yulaev – Barys

EG Slovan – Mlada Boleslav

* – game times are indicated in local time

Поделиться