Admiral – Dinamo Riga

In the 15th minute of the Wednesday’s game in Vladivostok, after an apparent goal scored by the home team, the guests’ head coach requested a video review of the goal, claiming a possible goalie interference. The video review showed that Admiral’s forward did not initiate contact with the goalie before the puck crossed the line, and as a result, a goal was correctly awarded.

Then, in the 19th minute of the game, after a shot by Dinamo Riga’s Linus Videll (#55) directed to the visiting team’s net, the referee called for the video goal judge to review the situation to ascertain whether the puck fully crossed the line. The video showed that the puck fully crossed the goal line, and so the referee awarded a goal.

Прямая ссылка на материал