Divisions

The KHL is divided into two Conferences – Eastern and Western. Each Conference consists of two divisions. Four divisions of the League are named in honor of great players and coaches: Vsevolod Bobrov, Anatoly Tarasov, Valery Kharlamov and Arkady Chernyshev.

Western Conference. Bobrov Division

Vsevolod Bobrov

1922 — 1979

Legendary Soviet hockey player, Olympic Champion, World Champion (twice), European Champion (three times) and USSR Champion (six times), scored 332 goals in his career; he was elected to the International Ice Hockey Federation Hall of Fame in 1997, the year it was created.

Western Conference. Tarasov Division

Anatoly Tarasov

1918 — 1995

The most successful CSKA and USSR coach, three times USSR Champion as a player; as a coach he won nine World Championships, 11 European Championships, three Winter Olympics and 17 USSR Championships. In 1974 he became the first man from outside North America to be elected to the Hockey Hall of Fame in Toronto.

Eastern Conference. Kharlamov Division

Valery Kharlamov

1948 — 1981

Soviet hockey star, the best Soviet hockey player ever. He spent his entire career with CSKA. Eight times World Champion, seven times European Champion, won two Winter Olympic Games and 11 USSR Championships. In 1998 he was elected to the International Ice Hockey Federation Hall of Fame, and in 2005 – to the Hockey Hall of Fame in Toronto.

Eastern Conference. Chernyshev Division

Arkady Chernyshev

1914 — 1992

One of the founders of the soviet ice hockey school. Won the inaugural USSR Championship as player with Dynamo Moscow in 1947. As a coach he won 11 World Championships, four Winter Olympic Games and two USSR Championships. He nurtured several generations of great Soviet players and coaches.

1 Сен, Чт

Москва (19:00)

2 Сен, Пт

Екатеринбург (17:00)

2 Сен, Пт

Челябинск (17:00)

2 Сен, Пт

Мытищи (19:00)

2 Сен, Пт

Москва (19:30)

2 Сен, Пт

Сочи (19:30)

3 Сен, Сб

Москва (13:00)

3 Сен, Сб

Балашиха (14:00)

3 Сен, Сб

Минск (16:30)

3 Сен, Сб

Санкт-Петербург (17:00)

3 Сен, Сб

Москва (17:00)

3 Сен, Сб

Нижний Новгород (18:00)

4 Сен, Вс

Екатеринбург (14:30)

4 Сен, Вс

Челябинск (14:30)

4 Сен, Вс

Мытищи (17:00)

4 Сен, Вс

Москва (17:00)

4 Сен, Вс

Сочи (17:00)

5 Сен, Пн

Балашиха (19:00)

5 Сен, Пн

Москва (19:00)

5 Сен, Пн

Минск (19:10)

5 Сен, Пн

Москва (19:30)

5 Сен, Пн

Санкт-Петербург (19:30)

Дивизионы

Континентальная хоккейная лига разделена на две конференции Запад и Восток, а также на четыре дивизиона, которые носят имена прославленных тренеров и игроков: Всеволода Боброва, Анатолия Тарасова, Валерия Харламова и Аркадия Чернышева.

Конференция Запад. Дивизион Боброва

Всеволод Бобров

1922 — 1979

Гордость и легенда советского хоккея, олимпийский чемпион, двукратный чемпион и серебряный призер чемпионатов мира, трехкратный чемпион Европы и шестикратный чемпион СССР, забросил 332 шайбы в карьере, в 1997 году введен в Зал славы ИИХФ

Конференция Запад. Дивизион Тарасова

Анатолий Тарасов

1918 — 1995

Великий тренер и хоккеист ЦСКА и сборной СССР, как игрок – трехкратный чемпион СССР, как тренер 9 раз выигрывал чемпионаты мира, 11 раз – чемпионаты Европы, трижды – Олимпийские игры, 17 раз становился чемпионом СССР. В 1974 году первым из иностранцев был включен в Зал хоккейной славы в Торонто.

Конференция Восток. Дивизион Харламова

Валерий Харламов

1948 — 1981

Звезда советского хоккея, лучший игрок за всю его историю. Выступал за ЦСКА. восьмикратный чемпион Мира, семикратный чемпион Европы, дважды выигрывал Олимпийские игры, 11 раз – чемпионат СССР. В 1998 году введен в Зал славы ИИХФ, в 2005 году – в Зал хоккейной славы в Торонто.

Конференция Восток. Дивизион Чернышева

Аркадий Чернышев

1914 — 1992

Один из основателей советской школы хоккея с шайбой, первый чемпион СССР в составе «Динамо», в качестве тренера 11 раз выигрывал чемпионаты мира, четырежды – Олимпийские игры, дважды – чемпионат СССР. Воспитал не одно поколение великих хоккеистов и тренеров